The AIA Ohio Foundation is an independance non-profit organization dedicated to advancing and supporting architectural research and education.  Funded through contributions of the members and the general public, the foundation strives, through annual scholarships, to support students enrolled in each of the Ohio’s four schools of Architecture.  The Board of Directors are determined by board action.  The current members of the Board are:

President

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips Sekanick Architects
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH  44481
Phone: (330) 395-9518
Email: bruce@psaoh.com

Term expires: December 2019

Vice President

Robert Maschke, FAIA
Robert Maschke Architects Inc.
6421 Detroit Ave.
Cleveland, OH  44102
Phone: (216) 281-6421
Email: rm@robertmaschke.com

Term expires: December 2019

Secretary

Terry Welker, AIA
City of Kettering
Department of Planning/Development
Kettering, OH  45429
Phone:  (937) 296-3317
Email:  terry.welker@ketteringoh.org

Term expires: December 2019

Treasurer

Eric Pros, AIA
DS Architecture
315 Gougler Ave.
Kent, OH  44240
Phone:  (440) 396-9356
Email:  epros@dsarchitecture.com

Term expires: December 2019

AIA Ohio Representative

John Weigand, AIA
Miami University
123 Center for Performing Arts
Oxford, OH  45056
Phone: (513) 529-9838
Email: weiganjb@miamioh.edu

Term expires: December 2019

Trustees

J.E. Dalton, FAIA
424 Equestra N.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 672-0933
Email: jdalton@kent.edu

Sara Boyer, AIA
Moody Nolan, Inc.
300 Spruce St., #300
Columbus, OH  43206
Phone: (614) 670-2254
Email: sboyer@moodynolan.com

Rob Habel, AIA
Braun & Steidl Architects Inc.
1041 W. Market St.
Akron, OH  44313
Phone:  (330) 864-7755
Email: rhabel@primeeng.com

Term expires:  December 2020

John W. Rogers, FAIA, FACHA
1634 Larmon Court
Cincinnati, OH  45224
Phone: (513) 535-7566
Email: jwrogers1955@hotmail.com

Term expires: December 2019

Emeritus Trustee

Norbert A. Peiker, FAIA, BDB
127 Yorkshire Rd.
Bellville, OH  44813-1166
Phone: (419) 886-0022
Email: npeiker@earthlink.net

Term expires: Never