The AIA Ohio Foundation is an independance non-profit organization dedicated to advancing and supporting architectural research and education.  Funded through contributions of the members and the general public, the foundation strives, through annual scholarships, to support students enrolled in each of the Ohio’s four schools of Architecture.  The Board of Directors are determined by board action.  The current members of the Board are:

President

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips Sekanick Architects
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH  44481
Phone: (330) 395-9518
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Term expires: December 2022

Vice President

Robert Maschke, FAIA
Robert Maschke Architects Inc.
6421 Detroit Ave.
Cleveland, OH  44102
Phone: (216) 281-6421
Email: rm@robertmaschke.com

Term expires: December 2020

Secretary

Terry Welker, FAIA
City of Kettering
Department of Planning/Development
Kettering, OH  45429
Phone:  (937) 296-3317
Email: terry@welkerstudio.com

Term expires: December 2021

Treasurer

John W. Rogers, FAIA, FACHA
1634 Larmon Court
Cincinnati, OH 45224
Phone:  (513) 535-7566
Email:  jwrogers1955@hotmail.com

Term expires: December 2022

AIA Ohio Representative

Mary Glowacki, AIA
Mary L. Glowacki AIA Architect LLC
2461 Robinwood Ave.
Toledo, OH 43620
Phone: (419) 241-9037
Email: glowcurl@sbcglobal.net 

Term expires: December 2021

Trustees

Robert Bostwick, FAIA
Bostwick Design Partnership
2729 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone:  (216) 621-7900
Email: bostwickr@bostwickdesign.com

Term expires:  December 2023

Sara Boyer, AIA
Moody Nolan, Inc.
300 Spruce St., #300
Columbus, OH  43206
Phone: (614) 670-2254
Email: sboyer@moodynolan.com

Term expires:  December 2021

Eric Pros, AIA
DS Architecture
315 Gougler Ave.
Kent, OH 44240
Phone:  (440) 396-9356
Email: epros@dsarchitecture.com

Term expires:  December 2021

John Weigand, AIA
Miami University
123 Center for Performing Arts
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-9838
Email: weiganjb@miamioh.edu

Term expires: December 2022

Emeritus Trustees

Robert Mastriana, AIA

4251 Glenwood Ave., Suite 3
Youngstown, OH 44512-1062
Phone:
Email: laurag4m@yahoo.com

Term expires: Never

Norbert A. Peiker, FAIA, BDB

127 Yorkshire Rd.
Bellville, OH  44813-1166
Phone: (419) 886-0022
Email: npeiker@earthlink.net

Term expires: Never