Akron

Director

Melinda Scalfaro, AIA
SoL Harris Day Architecture
6677 Frank Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.493.3722
Email: mscalfaro@solharrisday.com

Alternate Director

Emily Steiner Little, AIA
Chambers Murphy and Burge Architects
929 Hidden Valley Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: 330.332.9290
Email: emilysteinerlittle@icloud.com

Cincinnati

Director

Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.321.9506
Email: mmauch@rwaarchitects.com

Alternate Director

Cori Cassidy, AIA
A359
16 E. 12th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 265-8279
Email: ccassidy@architecture359.com

Cleveland

Director

Dave Robar, AIA
Vocon
3142 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.588.0800
Email: dave.robar@vocon.com

Alternate Director

Wayne Mortensen, AIA
Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
11327 Shaker Blvd., Ste. 500 W
Cleveland, OH 44104
Phone: 216.453.1443
Email: wmortensen@clevelandnp.org

Columbus

Director

John Meegan, AIA
Gutknecht Construction
2280 Citygate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614.202.0110
Email: j.meegan@gutknecht.com

 

Alternate Director

Sara Boyer, AIA
Moody Nolan Inc.
Columbus, OH
Email: sboyer@moodynolan.com

 

Dayton

Director

Julie Sabourin, AIA
Speedway LLC
600 Speedway Drive – C4734
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: 937.683.7336
Email: jmsabourin@speedway.com

Alternate Director

Charlie Setterfield, AIA
Sinclair Community College
444 W. 3rd St., 11-426
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (937) 512-2298
Email: charles.setterfield@sinclair.edu

 

Toledo

Director

Robert Siebenaller, AIA
SSOE Group
2643 Powhattan Pkwy.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419.473.2034
Email: robertsiebenaller@gmail.com

Alternate Director

Heather Judge, AIA
SSOE Group
1001 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 734.255.8787
Email: hjudge@ssoe.com

Youngstown

Director

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Fax: 330.395.4296
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Alternate Director

John Orsini, AIA
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.4401
Fax: 330.744.2956
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Jeff Stivers, AIA
Ross/Tarrant Architects Inc.
101 Old Lafayette Ave.
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859.254.4018
Email: jstivers@rosstarrant.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Terry Welker, FAIA
City of Kettering
15 Napoleon Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: 937.776.1289
Email: terry.welker@ketteringoh.org

Ohio Valley Region Associate Director

Ashley Thornberry, Assoc. AIA
Axis Architecture and Interiors
83 W. Westfield Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317.396.7888
Email: athornberry@axisarch.com

AIA Ohio Schools Director

Todd Gannon, AIA
The Ohio State University
200 E. Knowlton Hall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614.688.2176
Email: gannon.14@osu.edu

AIA Ohio Associates Director

Rebecca Hughes, Assoc. AIA
MODA4 Design
23 Wayne Ave.
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: (330) 635-3653
Email: rhughes@moda4.com

 

AIA Ohio Architect Licensing Advisor

Christine Mowen, AIA
Buehrer Group Architecture & Engineering
220 Wolfly Ave.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 307.343.3138
Email: chris.mowen@buehrergroup.com