Akron

Director

Melinda Scalfaro, AIA
SoL Harris Day Architecture
6677 Frank Ave. NW
North Canton, OH 44720
Phone: 330.493.3722
Email: mscalfaro@solharrisday.com

Alternate Director

Emily Steiner Little, AIA
Chambers Murphy and Burge Architects
929 Hidden Valley Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: 330.332.9290
Email: emilysteinerlittle@icloud.com

Cincinnati

Director

Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.321.9506
Email: mmauch@rwaarchitects.com

Alternate Director

Larry Tokarsky, AIA
LG Tokarsky – Architects
5185 Overlook Dr.
Mason, OH  45040
Phone: 513.229.8899
Emai: ltokarsky@tokarskyarch.com

Cleveland

Director

Dave Robar, AIA
Vocon
3142 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.588.0800
Email: dave.robar@vocon.com

Alternate Director

Wayne Mortensen, AIA
Cleveland Neighborhood Progress
11327 Shaker Blvd., Ste. 500 W
Cleveland, OH 44104
Phone: 216.453.1443
Email: wmortensen@clevelandnp.org

Columbus

Director

Ruth Gless, FAIA
Lincoln Street Studio
45 E. Lincoln St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.507.1130
Fax: 614.461.8030
Email: rgless@lincolnstreet.com

Alternate Director

Lane Beougher, FAIA
30 W. Spring St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.644.8331
Fax: 614.466.7749
Email: lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov

Dayton

Director

Julie Sabourin, AIA
Speedway LLC
600 Speedway Drive – C4734
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: 937.683.7336
Email: jmsabourin@speedway.com

Alternate Director

Brian McAlexander, AIA
Sullivan Bruck Architects
5315 Kade Joseph Dr., #107
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 513.403.6969
Email: brian.mcalexander@gmail.com

Eastern Ohio

Director

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Fax: 330.395.4296
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Alternate Director

John Orsini, AIA
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.4401
Fax: 330.744.2956
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

Toledo

Director

Robert Siebenaller, AIA
SSOE Group
2643 Powhattan Pkwy.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419.473.2034
Email: robertsiebenaller@gmail.com

Alternate Director

Heather Judge, AIA
SSOE Group
1001 Madison Ave.
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 734.255.8787
Email: hjudge@ssoe.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Jeff Stivers, AIA
Ross/Tarrant Architects Inc.
101 Old Lafayette Ave.
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859.254.4018
Email: jstivers@rosstarrant.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Terry Welker, FAIA
City of Kettering
15 Napoleon Dr.
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone: 937.776.1289
Email: terry.welker@ketteringoh.org

Ohio Valley Region Associate Director

Ashley Thornberry, Assoc. AIA
Axis Architecture and Interiors
83 W. Westfield Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317.396.7888
Email: athornberry@axisarch.com

AIA Ohio Schools Director

Todd Gannon, AIA
The Ohio State University
200 E. Knowlton Hall
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: 614.688.2176
Email: gannon.14@osu.edu

AIA Ohio Associates Director

Stephanie Gula, Assoc. AIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Email: stephanie@phillips-sekanick.com

AIA Ohio Architect Licensing Advisor

Christine Mowen, AIA
Buehrer Group Architecture & Engineering
220 Wolfly Ave.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 307.343.3138
Email: chris.mowen@buehrergroup.com