Akron

Director

Emily Steiner Little, AIA
Chambers Murphy and Burge Architects
929 Hidden Valley Drive
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Phone: 330.332.9290
Email: emilysteinerlittle@icloud.com

Alternate Director

Jonathan Morschl, Assoc. AIA
Four Points Architectural Services
2850 Arlington Rd., Ste. 200
Akron, OH 44312
Phone: 330.554.6833
Email: jmorschl@4points.net

Cincinnati

Director

Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.321.9506
Email: mmauch@rwaarchitects.com

Alternate Director

Cori Cassidy, AIA
A359
16 E. 12th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.265.8279
Email: ccassidy@architecture359.com

Cleveland

Director

Dave Robar, AIA
Vocon
3142 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.588.0800
Email: dave.robar@vocon.com

Alternate Director

Michael Christoff, AIA
Vocon.
17723 Lomond Blvd.
Shaker Heights, OH 44122
Phone: 216.337.9410
Email: michael.christoff@vocon.com

Columbus

Director

Sara Boyer, AIA
Moody Nolan Inc.
Columbus, OH
Email: sboyer@moodynolan.com

Alternate Director

Phil Riazzi, AIA
WSA Studio
982 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43215 Phone: 614.824.1633
Email: priazzi@wsastudio.com

Dayton

Director

Charlie Setterfield, AIA
Sinclair Community College
444 W. 3rd St., 11-426
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937.512.2298
Email: charles.setterfield@sinclair.edu

Alternate Director

Dan Wyckoff, AIA
Elevar Design Group Dayton
120 W. 2nd St., Ste. 1800
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937.298.6252
Email: dwyckoff@elevar.com

Toledo

Director

Robert Siebenaller, AIA
SSOE Group
2643 Powhattan Pkwy.
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419.473.2034
Email: robertsiebenaller@gmail.com

Alternate Director

Andy Knopp, AIA 
Thomas Porter Architects
8 N. St. Clair
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: 419.260.1207
Email: andy.knopp@porterarch.com

Youngstown

Director

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Fax: 330.395.4296
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Alternate Director

John Orsini, AIA
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.4401
Fax: 330.744.2956
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

AIA Ohio Strategic Council Representative

Yanitza Brongers Marrero, FAIA
Moody Nolan Inc.
300 Spruce St., Ste. 300
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.354.6431
Email: ybrongers@moodynolan.com

AIA AIA National Treasurer

Tim Hawk, FAIA
WSA Studio
982 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.824.1633
Email: thawk@wsastudio.com

AIA Ohio Schools Director

Arsenio Rodrigues PhD, AIA
Bowling Green State University
Technology Building
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: 419.372.8018
Email: atrodri@bgsu.edu

AIA Ohio Senior Associate Director

Gwendolyn Frank, AIA
Perspectus Architecture
1300 E. 9th St., Ste. 910
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: 812.363.3708
Email: gfrank@perspectus.com

AIA Ohio Junior Associate Director

Alex Oetzel, Assoc. AIA
Moody Nolan
300 Spruce St., Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43215
Email: alexoetzel@gmail.com

AIA Ohio Young Architects Forum Representative

Seth Duke, AIA
Bialosky Cleveland
2661 Shaker Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Phone: 270.256.8697
Email: seth.duke0626@gmail.com

State Disaster Assistance Coordinator

Sam Marcum, AIA
Moody Nolan Inc.
4415 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216.926.6668
Email: SMarcum@moodynolan.com

State Disaster Assistance Co-Coordinator

Rick Posey, AIA
K4 Architecture
555 Gest St.
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: 513.842.5402
Email: RPosey@k4architecture.com