AARON HILL, AIA

President
Bialosky Cleveland
6555 Carnegie Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: (216) 767-2064
Email: ahill@bialosky.com

John Orsini, AIA

President-elect
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: (330) 744-4401
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

 

Eric Pros, AIA

Treasurer
DS Architecture
1020 Huron Rd. E., #101
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 440.396.9356
Email: epros@dsarchitecture.com

John Meegan, AIA

Secretary
Gutknecht Construction
2280 Citygate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 202-0110
Email: j.meegan@gutknecht.com

Karen Planet, AIA

Immediate Past President
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: (937) 671-6276
Email: karen.planet@icloud.com

AIA Ohio Executive Director

Kate Brunswick, CAE, Hon. AIA
AIA Ohio
400 W. Wilson Bridge Suite 120
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: (614) 221-0338
Fax: (614) 221-1989
Email: kate@assnoffices.com

AIA Ohio Lobbyist

Luther Liggett, Jr.
Attorney at Law
5053 Grassland Dr.
Dublin, OH 43016
Phone: 614.561.2892
Email: lliggett@columbus.rr.com

AIA Ohio Association Services Coordinator

Shallie Pittman Granger
AIA Ohio
400 W. Wilson Bridge Suite 120
Worthington, OH 43085
Phone: (614) 228-4733
Fax: (614) 221-1989
Email: shallie@assnoffices.com