AIA Ohio uses the Ohio Architects’ PAC in a strategic way to support those statewide elected office holders who are identified as able to further advance our legislative priorities. Our donations are bi-partisan, and determined in consultation with AIA Ohio’s lobbyist. Targeted legislators include House and Senate leadership (both majority and minority), as well as members of committees that are hearing legislation that AIA Ohio wants to impact.

The Ohio Architects’ PAC is one tool that we use to advocate on your behalf for legislation that will improve the practice of architecture in Ohio. But we can’t do it without your support. It all begins with your contribution to the PAC. Please contribute below and help us become a stronger voice in Ohio’s rules and policy making process. Click here for a list of AIA Ohio PAC Frequently Asked Questions.

Thank you to the 2022 AIA Ohio PAC Contributors!

Douglas Abbatiello, AIA
Linda Beall, AIA
Kate Brunswick, CAE, Hon. AIA
Salim Elwazani, AIA
Mary L. Glowacki, AIA
Denise Holt, AIA
David Johnson, AIA
Patrick Lankey, AIA
Michael  Mauch, AIA
Jacob Miley, AIA
Marlene Mort, Assoc. AIA
Annissa Neider, AIA
Nancy Odenweller
John Orsini, AIA
Jessica Phillips
Michael Ruscitti, AIA
Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Robert Siebenaller, AIA
Brian Spielvogel, AIA
Joseph Steines, AIA
Lyndsey Stough, Assoc. AIA
Greg Struna, AIA