The AIA Ohio Foundation is an independance non-profit organization dedicated to advancing and supporting architectural research and education.  Funded through contributions of the members and the general public, the foundation strives, through annual scholarships, to support students enrolled in each of the Ohio’s four schools of Architecture.  The Board of Directors are determined by board action.  The current members of the Board are:

President

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips Sekanick Architects
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH  44481
Phone: (330) 395-9518
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Term expires: Decemeber 2017

Vice President

J.E. Dalton, FAIA
424 Equestra N.
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 672-0933
Email: jdalton@kent.edu

Term expires: December 2017

Secretary/Treasurer

Robert Bostwick, FAIA
Bostwick Design Partnership
2729 Prostpect Ave.
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone: (216) 621-7900
Email: bostwickr@bostwickdesign.com

Term expires: December 2017

AIA Ohio Representative

Gregg Strollo, AIA
Strollo Architects
20 W. Federal St. , Ste. 604
Youngstown, OH  44503
Phone: (330) 743-1177
Email: gstrollo@strolloarchitects.com

Term expires: December 2017

Trustees

Mary Glowacki, AIA
Mary L Glowacki, AIA, Architect LLC
2461 Robinwood Avenue
Toledo, OH  43620
Phone: (419) 241-9037
Email: glowcurl@sbcglobal.net

Term expires: December 2018

Rob Habel, AIA
Braun & Steidl Architects Inc.
1041 W. Market St.
Akron, OH  44313
Phone:  (330) 864-7755
Email: rhabel@bsa-net.com

Term expires:  December 2017

John Kelleher, AIA
NBBJ
307 Thornewood Drive
Granville, OH 43023
Phone: (614) 232-3268
Email: jkelleher@nbbj.com

Term Expires: December 2019

John W. Rogers, FAIA, FACHA
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
3333 Burnet Ave., MLC 8000
Cincinnati, OH  45229-3039
Phone: (513) 803-1887
Email: john.rogers1@cchmc.org

Term expires: December 2019

Terry Welker, AIA
City of Kettering
Department of Planning/Development
Kettering, OH  45429
Phone:  (937) 296-3317
Email:  terry.welker@ketteringoh.org

Term expires: December 2018

Emeritus Trustee

Norbert A. Peiker, FAIA, BDB
127 Yorkshire Rd.
Bellville, OH  44813-1166
Phone: (419) 886-0022
Email: npeiker@earthlink.net

Term expires: Never