Akron Director

Robert Chordar, AIA
TC Architects
755 White Pond Drive; Ste. 401
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: 330.867.1093
Fax: 330.867.4198
Email: rchordar@tcarchitects.com

Akron Alternate Director

Don Rife, AIA
The Ruhlin Co.
P.O. Box 190
Sharon Center, OH 44274
Phone: 330.334.0341
Email: drife@ruhlin.com

Cincinnati Director

Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.321.9506
Email: mmauch@rwaarchitects.com

Cincinnati Alternate Director

Larry Tokarsky, AIA
LG Tokarsky – Architects
5185 Overlook Dr.
Mason, OH  45040
Phone: 513.229.8899
Emai: ltokarsky@tokarskyarch.com

Cleveland Director

Aaron Hill, AIA
Bialosky Cleveland
6555 Carnegie Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216.767.2064
Email: ahill@bialosky.com

Cleveland Alternate Director

Christopher Toddy, AIA
Christopher @ Architects LLC
820 W. Superior Ave., Ste. 400
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 440.239.9560
Fax: 216.493.8053
Email: christopher@architects-llc.cc

Columbus Director

Ruth Gless, FAIA
Lincoln Street Studio
45 E. Lincoln St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.507.1130
Fax: 614.461.8030
Email: rgless@lincolnstreet.com

Columbus Alternate Director

Lane Beougher, FAIA
30 W. Spring St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.644.8331
Fax: 614.466.7749
Email: lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov

Dayton Director

Karen Planet, AIA
Earl Reeder Associates Inc.
346 Jones St.
Dayton, OH 45410
Phone: 937.461.7753
Fax: 937.461.7809
Email: karen@earlreederassociates.com

Dayton Alternate Director

Ward Scantlin, AIA
Levin Porter Associates
6500 Cedar Crest Trail
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: 937.461.3290
Fax: 937.224.3091
Email: wscantlin@levin-porter.com

Eastern Director

John Orsini, AIA
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.4401
Fax: 330.744.2956
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

Eastern Alternate Director

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Fax: 330.395.4296
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Toledo Director

Kevin Costello, AIA
SSOE
450 Godfroy Ave.
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 734.242.6075
Fax: 419.255.6101
Email: kcostello@ssoe.com

Toledo Alternate Director

Michael Rowe, AIA
Buehrer Group Architecture & Engineering
314 Conant St.
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: 419.893.9021
Fax: 419.893.9027
Email: michael@buehrergroup.com

AIA Ohio Schools Director

Bill Willoughby, AIA
Kent State University
CAED, PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330.968.4555
Fax: 330.672.2916
Email: wwilloug@kent.edu

AIA Ohio IDP Coordinator

TBD

AIA Ohio Associates Director

Michele Crawford, Assoc. AIA
Robert P. Madison International
2930 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.861.8195
Fax: 216.621.5738
Email: mcrawford@rpmadison.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Drew White, FAIA
Axis Architecture and Interiors
618 E. Market St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.654.1521
Fax: 317.264.8165
Email: dwhite@axisarch.com

Ohio Valley Region Associate Director

Craig Chamberlain, Assoc. AIA
JRA Architects
3225 Summit Place Square, Ste. 200
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859.252.6781
Email: cchamberlain@jrarchitects.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Tim Hawk, FAIA
WSA Studio
982 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: 614.824.1633
Email: thawk@wsastudio.com