Akron

Director

Robert Chordar, AIA
TC Architects
755 White Pond Drive; Ste. 401
Akron, OH 44320
Phone: 330.867.1093
Fax: 330.867.4198
Email: rchordar@tcarchitects.com

Alternate Director

Don Rife, AIA
The Ruhlin Co.
P.O. Box 190
Sharon Center, OH 44274
Phone: 330.334.0341
Email: drife@ruhlin.com

Cincinnati

Director

Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Phone: 513.321.9506
Email: mmauch@rwaarchitects.com

Alternate Director

Larry Tokarsky, AIA
LG Tokarsky – Architects
5185 Overlook Dr.
Mason, OH  45040
Phone: 513.229.8899
Emai: ltokarsky@tokarskyarch.com

Cleveland

Director

Aaron Hill, AIA
Bialosky Cleveland
6555 Carnegie Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44103
Phone: 216.767.2064
Email: ahill@bialosky.com

Alternate Director

Jodi van der Wiel, AIA
vocon
3142 Prospect Ave. E
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216.588.0800
Email: jodi.vanderwiel@vocon.com

Columbus

Director

Ruth Gless, FAIA
Lincoln Street Studio
45 E. Lincoln St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.507.1130
Fax: 614.461.8030
Email: rgless@lincolnstreet.com

Alternate Director

Lane Beougher, FAIA
30 W. Spring St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614.644.8331
Fax: 614.466.7749
Email: lane.beougher@ofcc.ohio.gov

Dayton

Director

Julie Sabourin, AIA
Speedway LLC
600 Speedway Drive – C4734
Enon, OH 45323
Phone: 937.683.7336
Email: jmsabourin@speedway.com

Alternate Director

Veronica Pochet, AIA
Levin Porter Associates
3011 Newmark Drive
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Phone: 937.224.1931
Email: vpochet@greenbimnow.com

Eastern Ohio

Director

John Orsini, AIA
BSHM Architects
15 Federal Plaza Central, Ste. 300
Youngstown, OH 44503
Phone: 330.744.4401
Fax: 330.744.2956
Email: jfo@bshm-architects.com

Alternate Director

Bruce Sekanick, FAIA
Phillips/Sekanick Architects Inc.
142 E. Market St.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: 330.395.9518
Fax: 330.395.4296
Email: bruce@phillips-sekanick.com

Toledo

Director

Kevin Costello, AIA
SSOE
450 Godfroy Ave.
Monroe, MI 48162
Phone: 734.242.6075
Fax: 419.255.6101
Email: kcostello@ssoe.com

Alternate Director

Michael Rowe, AIA
Buehrer Group Architecture & Engineering
314 Conant St.
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: 419.893.9021
Fax: 419.893.9027
Email: michael@buehrergroup.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Tim Hawk, FAIA
WSA Studio
982 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43206
Phone: 614.824.1633
Email: thawk@wsastudio.com

Ohio Valley Region-Director

Jeff Stivers, AIA
Ross/Tarrant Architects Inc.
101 Old Lafayette Ave.
Lexington, KY 40502
Phone: 859.254.4018
Email: jstivers@rosstarrant.com

Ohio Valley Region Associate Director

Ashley Thornberry, Assoc. AIA
Axis Architecture and Interiors
83 W. Westfield Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Phone: 317.396.7888
Email: athornberry@axisarch.com

AIA Ohio Schools Director

Bill Willoughby, AIA
Kent State University
CAED, PO Box 5190
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: 330.968.4555
Fax: 330.672.2916
Email: wwilloug@kent.edu

AIA Ohio Associates Director

Max Wagner, Assoc. AIA
HSB Architects + Engineers
1250 Old River Road, Ste. 201
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: 216.651.5301
Email: wagnerjmax@gmail.com

AIA Ohio IDP Coordinator

TBD