aiaohio.org

Events under 'General'
Friday, December 19, 2014

Event Name

Date

AIA Ohio President's Conference Call

President's call with Presidents of local AIA Ohio Components

Friday, February 01, 2013 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Executive Committee Conference Call

Executive Committee Conference Call

Friday, February 15, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Call for Candidates - AIA Ohio 2014 Officer Nominations

Call for candidates for open positions for the 2014 AIA Ohio Board of Directors

Thursday, March 21, 2013
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Design Award Call for Entries

Tuesday, April 02, 2013
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Executive Committee Conference Call

Officers Conference Call

Friday, April 19, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio President's Conference Call

Friday, May 03, 2013 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Day at the Statehouse

On Wednesday, June 12, 2013 join us in Columbus at the Sheraton at Capital Square for an interactive forum on the AIA’s Repositioning.  AIA Vice President Debra Kunce, FAIA, will lead members in an open conversation about the ten areas identified by AIA’s consultants as needing organizational reassessment and AIA priorities at all levels.  

The day will begin with the Repositioning Conversation at 9:30 a.m. until 11:15 a.m.  Then a brief session on How to talk to your Legislators. At 11:45 a.m. members will head across the street to the Ohio Statehouse for lunch with Legislators and Presentation of the AIA Ohio Good Government Award to Speaker of the House Rep. Bill Batchelder. Afternoon visits between members and their legislators will be encouraged and AIA Ohio will help facilitate these visits. 

The event will be free to attend, but you  do need to pre-register – and you’ll learn about and be able to participate in the AIA’s Repositioning efforts while advocating for the profession.  Plan today to join us in Columbus on June 12 for the AIA Ohio Legislative Day!

AIA Members: Click Here to register                     Legislators: Click here to register

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
This event does not repeat

Due Date - Nominations 2014 AIA Ohio Officers

Friday, June 21, 2013
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio President's Conference Call

Friday, August 02, 2013 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CACE Annual Meeting - Atlanta,Georgia

Wednesday, August 07, 2013 12:00 pm - Saturday, August 10, 2013 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Executive Committee Conference Call

Friday, October 18, 2013 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio President's Conference Call

Friday, November 01, 2013 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Executive Committee Conference Call

Friday, December 13, 2013 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Officers Conference Call

Friday, February 21, 2014 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Officers Conference Call

Friday, April 25, 2014 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

CACE Annual Meeting

Wednesday, August 06, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

CACE Annual Meeting

Thursday, August 07, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

CACE Annual Meeting

Friday, August 08, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

CACE Annual Meeting

Saturday, August 09, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

AIA Ohio Annual Meeting

Friday, September 19, 2014 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home

AIA Bulletin

Legislative News