aiaohio.org

Events under 'AIA National Event '
Friday, November 21, 2014

Event Name

Date

National Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2013 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Board of Directors Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2013 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2013 8:00 am - Saturday, December 14, 2013 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Board of Directors Meeting

National Board of Directors Meeting, Washington DC

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA National Board of Directors Meeting

National Board Meeting, Chicago, IL

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 12:00 pm - Wednesday, June 25, 2014 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA National Board of Directors Meeting

La Jolla, California

Friday, September 05, 2014 12:00 pm - Saturday, September 06, 2014 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2015 AIA National President Inauguration

Washington, DC

Saturday, December 13, 2014 12:00 am - 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

AIA National Council Meeting (Tentative)

Washington, DC

Saturday, December 13, 2014 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:00 am - Thursday, January 15, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Strategic Council Assembly

Thursday, February 05, 2015 10:00 am - Friday, February 06, 2015 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 8:00 am - Wednesday, March 04, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Joint National Board/Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA National Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Board Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, September 26, 2015 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

AIA National Joint Board/Council Meeting

Friday, December 04, 2015 8:00 am - Saturday, December 05, 2015 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

You are here: Home

AIA Bulletin

Legislative News