AIA Ohio Chapters

Click Here for a Map of Component Chapters

(please note: the email addresses are not linked and contain the brackets in order to reduce spam.)

AIA Akron Carolyne Tinsley, Executive Director 
2841 Riviera Drive. Ste. 120
Fairlawn, OH  44333 
Phone: (330) 699-9788
Email: admin[@]
AIA Cincinnati Patricia Daugherty, SDA/C, Hon. AIA, Executive Director
PO Box 889
Milford, OH 45150
Phone:  (513) 421-4661
Fax:  (513) 421-4665
Email: aiacinti[@]
AIA Cleveland Mary Helen Hammer, Executive Director
1001 Huron Road, #101
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone:  (216) 575-1242
Fax:  (216) 575-1244
Email:  maryhelen2438[@]
AIA Columbus Gwen Berlekamp, Executive Director
The Center for Architecture + Design
50 West Town Street Ste. 110
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone:  (614) 469-1973
Fax:  (614) 469-1976
AIA Dayton

Jane Treiber
P.O. Box 342
West Milton, OH 45383-0342
Phone: 937-291-1913
Fax: 937-291-1913
E-mail: info[@]

AIA Eastern Ohio Marlene Mort,  Executive Director
MS Consultants
333 E. Federal Street
Youngstown, OH  44503
Phone:  (330) 744-5321
Fax:  (330) 744-5256
Email:  mmort[@]
AIA Toledo

Lisa Aller
521 W. Woodruff Ave.
Toledo, OH 436040
Phone:  419-255-7884
Fax: 419-491-8288
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are here: Home AIA Ohio Chapters

AIA Bulletin

Legislative News